Gluten & Soy Free Chocolate Cake

I have been searching for healthy recipes that are not only low in calories, but are also gluten and dairy free. I discovered this recipe on my journey to healthy living and I wanted to share it with you. The great thing about it is that it needs only 3 ingredients!!!! Of course, when I saw that I said to myself, “This is not going to taste like a cake!!” Lol!! Well, I was wrong. 

First, for one small cake, you will need:

Ingredients: 

1 Banana

1 Egg

1 Tablespoon on Unsweetened Cocoa 

Instructions: 

1. Mix ingredients in a mixer or blender.

2. Pour into a small bowls that you can use in your over. 

3. Bake at 350 degrees for 12-15 minutes. 

Now, I made two small cakes so my husband and I could both try it at the same time. To be honest, the taste was amazing and it was tasty healthy desert. So, give it a try and let me know what you think!!! 😃

This entry was posted in Crafting and Cooking, My Recipes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gluten & Soy Free Chocolate Cake

  1. This looks so simple and delicious! Definitely one to try 🙂

Leave a Reply

